.
.

Express Trade LC System Upgrade

Temporary Service Interruption – System Upgrade in Progress

Express Trade LC will be unavailable from 4:30 PM ET/3:30 PM CT on Friday, November 16 until Sunday evening, November 18 while a system upgrade is being performed.

We apologize for this brief service interruption. Full application accessibility will be restored by 7:00 AM CT/8:00 AM ET on Monday, November 19.